“Innovation, Speed, Service”
That's The Way We Do Business.
To successfully run a business like us, we must do many things well- we must create a vision from the entire company, build up our goals and values, establish business strategies, develop products that meet the requirements of our customers, solve day-to-day problems, and more. To accomplish suck tasks, efforts and times are indisputable. Nevertheless, we still keep on heading our way to success. Because we believe that our effort and time will be worthwhile.

■Our Vision■
“To be a voice magician and the driver of wireless digital life.”
A company's vision statement is the most fundamental expression of how it will grow profitable market share. Our vision is supported by the mission statements of each department. Achieving our vision will rely on the successful pursuit of our goals and values.
As we move into the 21st century, voice has become one of the most important elements of the modern lifestyle. Electronic appliances such as cellular phones, computers, security systems.... etc are progressing gradually from manual to voice activating. In order to make these instruments to communicate with us, voice quality becomes a mission for most of the acoustic engineers to challenge. And proudly to say, HIT can provide the finest acoustic device in the market. Beside acoustic technology, wireless is another field that we focus in. With our engineering capability, we are able to integrate the two technologies into practical solutions. Our vision to be “a voice magician and the driver of wireless digital life” implies that we will continue redefine our industry by innovating new technologies in the area of voice communication. In another word, our mission is to make voice come to live.

■Our Role■
HIT (Human Interface Technologies) was founded in March 2001. It is one of the leading manufactures who produces the finest acoustic devices and wireless instruments in the industry. Being a radical innovator in the field of acoustic and wireless technologies, HIT would not dare to waste any second. To always be ahead of our competitors, we ensure to have the most advance technologies and best engineers in our team.

Base on these conditions, HIT is able to provide the products that are only perfectly fit into the requests of our customer. We make sure all our clients receive the products on time and satisfied in accordance with both product and services qualities. As an integrator of acoustic and wireless technologies, HIT makes life more convenient. Our wish is to liberate the human race to experience the magic of vocal world, and enjoy the convenience of tremendous acoustic and wireless technologies.

We are not only the leader of the field, but also the motivator to lead acoustic and wireless technologies into a new generation.

■Our Essentials■
- Exceptional Customer Satisfaction
Becoming successful requires focusing on customers and understanding their needs. For HIT, quality is not only limited to our products, but also to our service ability. Our Customer Service focuses on building a decent and reliable relationship with our clients. Exceptional customer satisfaction occurs when we deliver precisely what the customer expects. We accomplish this by providing the service "custom made", which can meet the most details of the customer requirements. We anticipate, understand, meet and exceed our customer's needs and expectations to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction.

- Advance Engineering Capabilities
HIT is a leading global producer of acoustic components and wireless solutions. Our outstanding production environment, excellent R&D capabilities, and the in house automation technology will ensure the product quality as well as the low production cost. The company is committed to developing the advanced technologies and innovative products that redefine industries and improve many aspects of our daily lives.

■Total Quality Management■
The main priority for our total quality management is to fulfill customer needs and expectations. At HIT, responsibility for quality management does not depend on one person. Instead, total quality management is a fixed process of all our staff, and is strongly supported by the management team.

We make sure the delivery is on time, provide accurate and timely documentation, and handle special requests effectively and efficiently. To ensure continual improvement, regular reviews guarantee that management system is up-to-date. All our effort is to insure customer satisfaction. For HIT, TQM is not a slogan, but the faith for all our members to follow.

■Major Products■
Acoustic components


Hit incorporated human interface technologies 7F-2,No.92 Bao Jhong Rd, Shin Tien, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C
Tel: 886-2-8911-7200 Fax: 886-2-8911-7210  Web Design

“創新,速度,服務”
這就是我們做生意的方式。
像我們這樣的企業要成功地運行,我們必須做很多事情,我們必須創建一個整個公司的願景,建立我們的目標和價值觀,建立業務戰略,開發新產品,以滿足廣大客戶的要求,解決日常工作一天的問題...等。要完成任務,努力和時間是不容置疑的。儘管如此,我們仍然繼續前往我們的成功之路。因為我們相信,我們的時間和精力將是值得的。

■我們的願景■
“要成為一個聲音魔術師和驅動器的無線數字生活。”
一個公司的願景陳述是最根本的表達,它是如何盈利的市場份額將增長。我們的願景是支持各部門的使命陳述。實現我們的願景,將依靠成功的追求,我們的目標和價值觀。

當我們進入二十一世紀,聲音已成為現代生活方式的最重要的因素之一。電子及家電產品,如手機,電腦,安全系統......等的進展逐步從手工操作到語音控制。為了使這些工具與我們溝通,語音質量成為電聲工程師的挑戰。並自豪地說,HIT可以在市場上提供最優質的音響設備。除了聲學技術,無線是另一個領域,我們的重點。有了我們的工程能力,我們能夠整合這兩種技術轉化為現實的解決方案。我們的願景是成為“一個聲音魔術師和驅動器的無線數字生活”意味著,我們將繼續通過創新在語音通信領域的新技術,重新定義我們的行業。換句話說,我們的使命是使聲音來住。

■我們的角色■
HIT(人機接口技術)成立於2001年3月。這是最好的音響設備和無線儀器在行業內領先的製造商之一。作為一個激進聲和無線技術領域的創新者,HIT也不敢浪費任何一秒。要始終領先於我們的競爭對手,我們要確保我們的團隊擁有最先進的技術和最優秀的工程師。

這些條件的基礎上,的HIT能夠提供的產品,只有完美地融入我們的客戶的要求,。我們要確保我們的客戶得到的產品,按照產品和服務的品質和滿意。作為一個集成的音響和無線技術,HIT使生活更加便捷。我們的願望是解放人類,體驗神奇的聲音世界,並享受巨大的音響和無線技術的便利性。

我們不僅是該領域的領導者,同時也將動力聲和無線技術融入了新一代。

■我們的要點■
- 出色的客戶滿意度
成功需要專注於客戶,了解他們的需求。 HIT,質量是不僅限於我們的產品,而且我們的服務能力。專注於我們的客戶服務與我們的客戶建立一個體面的和可靠的關係。發生時,我們提供傑出的客戶滿意度正是客戶所期望的。為此,就需要提供服務的“自定義”,可滿足客戶的要求最細節的。我們預計,理解,滿足和超越客戶的需求和期望,以實現出色的客戶滿意度。

- 高級工程能力
HIT是一家全球領先的聲學器件生產商和無線解決方案。我們的優秀的生產環境,優秀的研發能力,以及在內部自動化技術將保證產品的質量以及生產成本低。該公司致力於開發先進的技術和創新的產品,重新定義產業,提高我們的日常生活的許多方面。

■全面質量管理■
我們的全面質量管理的主要優先事項是滿足顧客的需求和期望。 HIT,質量管理的責任並不取決於一個人。相反,全面質量管理是我們全體員工有固定的程序,並大力支持的管理團隊。

我們要確保的交貨時間,提供準確和及時的文檔,並有效和高效地處理特殊要求。為了確保持續改進,定期審查,保證管理系統是最新的。我們所有的努力,以確保客戶的滿意度。 HIT,TQM是不是一個口號,而是遵循的信念,為我們所有的成員。

■主要產品■
聲學元件

Hit incorporated human interface technologies 新北市新店區寶中路92號7樓-2   電話: 886-2-8911-7200   傳真: 886-2-8911-7210   網頁設計